The following is a list of the albums Led Zeppelin released or was in, and their release dates. I got the information from the Digital Graffiti FAQ, I'll get a link to it when I get around to writing down the address. So, here it is.

"Led Zeppelin", released by Atlantic on January 12, 1969.
Tracks: Good Times Bad Times, Babe I'm Gonna Leave You, You Shook Me, Dazed & Confused, Your Time Is Gonna Come, Black Mountain Side, Communication Breakdown, I Can't Quit You Baby, How Many More Times

"Three Week Hero", in April of 1969. Released by Liberty/Beat Goes On (P.J. Proby) George Wallace Is Rolling In This Morning/Jim's Blues, Merry Hopkins Never Had Days Like These
**This album is noted because all four members of Zeppelin appear on the listed tracks (Robert on harmonica). John Paul Jones plays bass on the entire album.

"Led Zeppelin II", released by Atlantic on October 22, 1969.
Tracks: Whole Lotta Love, What Is And What Should Never Be, The Lemon Song, Thank You, Heartbreaker, Livin' Lovin' Maid (She's Just A Woman), Ramble On, Moby Dick, Bring It On Home
**This album is sometimes called "The Brown Bomber"--a reference to the color and theme of the cover.

"Led Zeppelin III", released by Atlantic on October 5, 1970.
Tracks: Immigrant Song, Friends, Celebration Day, Since I've Been Loving You, Out On The Tiles, Gallows Pole, Tangerine, That's The Way, Bron-Y-Aur Stomp, Hats Off To (Roy) Harper
*On some pressings of this album, one or more Aleister Crowley quotes are scribed into the runoff matrix of the vinyl (the space between the last groove and the label). There are also some forged versions of these pressings.

(Untitled) released by Atlantic on November 8, 1971.
Tracks: Black Dog, Rock And Roll, The Battle Of Evermore, Stairway To Heaven, Misty Mountain Hop, Four Sticks, Going To California, When The Levee Breaks
**The original album had no band or title identification anywhere on the cover or inside, with the exception of the "Produced by Jimmy Page" credit on the inside jacket and the printed lyrics to "Stairway To Heaven."

"Houses Of The Holy" released by Atlantic on March 28, 1973.
Tracks: The Song Remains The Same, The Rain Song, Over The Hills And Far Away, The Crunge, Dancing Days, D'yer Mak'er, No Quarter, The Ocean
**The odd colors on this album cover are a printing error.

"Physical Graffiti" released by Swan Song on February 24, 1975.
Tracks: Custard Pie, The Rover, In My Time Of Dying, Trampled Underfoot, Houses Of The Holy, Kashmir, In The Light, Bron-Yr-Aur, Down By The Seaside, Ten Years Gone, Night Flight, The Wanton Song, Boogie With Stu, Black Country Woman, Sick Again
**The building on the cover is at 97 St. Mark's Place in New York City. There is currently a used clothing store in the basement called Physical Graffiti.

"Presence" released by Swan Song on March 31, 1976.
Tracks: Achilles Last Stand, For Your Life, Royal Orleans, Nobody's Fault But Mine, Candy Story Rock, Hots On For Nowhere, Tea For One

"Soundtrack From The Film The Song Remains The Same" released by Swan Song on October 22, 1976.
Tracks: Rock And Roll, Celebration Day, The Song Remains The Same, The Rain Song, Dazed And Confused, No Quarter, Stairway To Heaven, Moby Dick, Whole Lotta Love

"In Through The Out Door" released by Swan Song on August 15, 1979.
Tracks: In The Evening, South Bound Suarez, Fool In The Rain, Hot Dog, Carouselambra, All My Love, I'm Gonna Crawl

"Coda" released by Swan Song on November 19, 1982.
Tracks: We're Gonna Groove, Poor Tom, I Can't Quit You Baby, Walter's Walk, Ozone Baby, Darlene, Bonzo's Montreaux, Wearing And Tearing **Note--the individually remastered version of this does not contain the bonus tracks found on the boxed sets.

"Led Zeppelin" 4CD boxed set released in October of 1990 by Atlantic.
Selections from the studio albums, with the addition of "Hey Hey What Can I Do," a live "White Summer/Black Mountain Side," a live in-studio "Traveling Riverside Blues," and a Page amalgamation of "Moby Dick" and "Bonzo's Montreux". All tracks remastered from the lowest-generation tapes available by Jimmy Page and George Marino.

Back to the shrine